Always visible in time registration
Appearance
What is the difference between "Always visible in time registration" and "Timereg allowed by: all users"
Timereg allowed by all users: Every user can see, and register time on the project. Always visible in timereg: Every user can see the project, but non-members can't register time on it. Unless ofcourse "Timereg allowed by all users" is on as well.