Jump to content

Always visible in time registration

From NusaATK
Revision as of 10:13, 6 May 2009 by Woody (talk | contribs) (New page: What is the difference between "Always visible in time registration" and "Timereg allowed by: all users" Timereg allowed by all users: Every user can see, and register time on the project...)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

What is the difference between "Always visible in time registration" and "Timereg allowed by: all users"

Timereg allowed by all users: Every user can see, and register time on the project. Always visible in timereg: Every user can see the project, but non-members can't register time on it. Unless ofcourse "Timereg allowed by all users" is on as well.